Pooley Personnel by Division to Better Serve You

Belting

Lynn Crosta (Belt Lady)
Phone: (716) 261-2809
Email: lynn@pooleyinc.com

Jay Clark
Phone: (716) 217-6994
Email: jclark@pooleyinc.com

Power Transmission

Joe Boulanger
Phone: (716) 261-2807
Email: jboulanger@pooleyinc.com

Don Peters
Phone: (716) 271-4354
Email: dpeters@pooleyinc.com

Alan Engleka
Phone: (716) 800-6388
Email: alan@pooleyinc.com

Hose : Rubber : Gaskets

Brian Wisniewski
Phone: (585) 666-0594
Email: brianw@pooleyinc.com

Ian Walker
Phone: (585) 666-0593
Email: iwalker@pooleyinc.com

Tim Empey
Email: tim@pooleyinc.com

Casters : Floor Matting

Rich Doyle
Phone: (716) 261-2808
Email: rdoyle@pooleyinc.com

Conveyors & Material Handling

Joe Boulanger
Phone: (716) 261-2807
Email: jboulanger@pooleyinc.com

Don Peters
Phone: (716) 271-4354
Email: dpeters@pooleyinc.com

Expediting

Don Peters
Phone: (716) 271-4354
Email: dpeters@pooleyinc.com

Louis Bartus
Phone: (716) 261-2811
Email: lbartus@pooleyinc.com

Accounts Receivable

Sue Clark
Phone: (716) 852-3780 x119
Email: sue@pooleyinc.com

Accounts Payable

Lori Cairnduff
Phone: (716) 852-3780 x120
Email: lori@pooleyinc.com


Our Locations

Pooley, Inc.
196 Vulcan Street
Buffalo, NY 14207
Phone: (800) 428-2606
Fax: (716) 852-3788
E-mail: info@pooleyinc.com

 

Pooley, Inc.
583 West Avenue
Rochester, NY 14611
Phone: (800) 428-2606
Fax: (585) 349-9292

 


Pooley, Inc. - Return Policy/Sale Terms and Conditions

Pooley Return Policy

Pooley Return Policy

(PDF – 180 Kb)

Pooley Terms and Conditions

Pooley Terms and Conditions of Sale

(PDF – 44.76 Kb)

Pooley Credit Application

Pooley Inc Credit Application

(PDF – 213 Kb)

HOW CAN WE BE OF SERVICE?