Call: (800) 428-2606 Email: info@pooleyinc.com
Pooley, Inc.

Contact Pooley, Inc.

Pooley Personnel by Division to Better Serve You

Belting

Lynn Crosta
(Belt Lady)
Phone: (716) 261-2809
Email: lynn@pooleyinc.com

Jay Clark
Phone: (716) 217-6994
Email: jclark@pooleyinc.com




Power Transmission

Dan Siergiej
Phone: (716) 261-2811
Email: dans@pooleyinc.com

Joe Boulanger
Phone: (716) 261-2807
Email: jboulanger@pooleyinc.com

Casters : Floor Matting

Rich Doyle
Phone: (716) 261-2808
Email: rdoyle@pooleyinc.com

Conveyors & Material Handling

Joe Boulanger
Phone: (716) 261-2807
Email: jboulanger@pooleyinc.com

Dan Siergiej
Phone: (716) 261-2811
Email: dans@pooleyinc.com

Hose : Rubber : Gaskets

Brian Wisniewski
Phone: (585) 666-0594
Email: brianw@pooleyinc.com

Ian Walker
Phone: (585) 666-0593
Email: iwalker@pooleyinc.com

Tim Empey
Email: tim@pooleyinc.com

Back to Top

Pooley, Inc. - Credit Application/Resale Certificate/W9/Return Policy

Pooley Credit Application
Pooley Credit Application

(PDF - 44.76 Kb)
Resale Certificate
Pooley Resale Certificate

(PDF - 326 Kb)
Pooley W9
Pooley W9

(PDF - 400 Kb)
Pooley W9
Pooley Return Policy

(PDF - 180 Kb)
Resale Certificate
Pooley Terms and Conditions

(PDF - 44.76 Kb)


Pooley, Inc.
196 Vulcan Street  
Buffalo, NY 14207 
Phone: (800) 428-2606
Fax: (716) 852-3788
E-mail: info@pooleyinc.com
Website: www.pooleyinc.com

Second Location

Pooley, Inc.
583 West Avenue 
Rochester, NY 14611 
Phone: (800) 428-2606
Fax: (585) 349-9292

Get Adobe Reader

Back to Top